Contact Information

We want all our students to grow a love for sports & to
make it a part of their lifestyle.

Head Office & Northern Suburbs

Henri (082-924-5903)
info@sportygirlz.co.za

13 + 7 =

East Rand(Ekhurhuleni)

Veronica (079-377-5634)
veronica@sportygirlz.co.za

13 + 6 =

Midrand & Centurion

Nadia (079-491-9559)
nadia@sportygirlz.co.za

11 + 9 =

Northern-Cape/Kimberley

Tinkie (082 956 9994)
tinkie@sportygirlz.co.za

9 + 10 =

Vaal Triangle

Veronica: (079-377-5634)
vaal@sportygirlz.co.za

5 + 4 =

Nelspruit / Mbombela

Cornette (072 910 1747)
cornette@sportygirlz.co.za

6 + 4 =

Secunda

Susan (082 563 4821)
susan@sportygirlz.co.za

10 + 14 =

Our Address

Johannesburg, South Africa

General inquiry

info@sportygirlz.co.za

Phone number

Tel: (082) 924-5903